Board of Management

The sport of basketball is provided leadership and direction from an independent Board of Directors who are either elected by the Constituent Association Members or appointed by the Board after a Skills Matrix is completed to determine required specialised areas.

Basketball Tasmania Board

Trudy Pearce

Chair Elected position until 2024

Niall Quinn

Elected position until 2025

John McNamara

Appointed position until 2024

Lisa Patterson

Elected position until 2025

Brayden Appleby

Appointed position until 2024

Ben Neate

Elected Position until 2025


Contact Us

We'll get back to you as soon as we can