BASKETBALL TASMANIA STAFF

Chris McCoy - Chief Executive Officer

Email: chris.mccoy@basketballtas.com.au

​​

 

Ben Richmond - General Manager - North West

Email: ben.richmond@basketballtas.com.au

​Gareth Allen - General Manager - South

Email: gareth.allen@basketballtas.com.au

 

Kylie French - Finance and Human Resource Manager 

Email: kylie.french@basketballtas.com.au

 

Marnie Stephenson - Events and Marketing Coordinator

Email: marnie.stephenson@basketballtas.com.au

 

Nic Martin - Basketball Development Manager 

Email: nic.martin@basketballtas.com.au

 

Nathan Brereton - Basketball Development Officer (North)

Email: nathan.brereton@basketballtas.com.au

 

Maree French- Referee & Technical Officials Manager

Email: maree.french@basketballtas.com.au

Nic Draper - Referee Development Officer

Charlotte Collins - Part Time Office Administrator

Email : charlotte.collins@basketballtas.com.au

Angus Kitson - Administration Assistant 

Email : angus.kitson@basketballtas.com.au

 

​Email: enquiry@basketballtas.com.au Phone: 03 63 314 287

McCoy Headshot1.JPG
Richmond Headshot.JPG
Gareth Allen Head Shot.jpeg
Marnie Stephenson.jfif
Maree French3.jpg
Brereton Headshot.JPG
Martin Headshot.JPG
Collins Headshot.JPG
Angus Kitson (2).jpg
IMG_4618.jpg
210732788_4102444823183619_8417976780889416909_n.jpg