BASKETBALL TASMANIA STAFF

Chris McCoy - Chief Executive Officer

Email: chris.mccoy@basketballtas.com.au

​​

 

Nathan Anderson - General Manager - North West

Email: nathan.anderson@basketballtas.com.au

​Gareth Allen - General Manager - South

Email: gareth.allen@basketballtas.com.au

 

Kylie French - Finance and Human Resource Manager 

Email: kylie.french@basketballtas.com.au

 

Marnie Stephenson - Events and Marketing Coordinator

Email: marnie.stephenson@basketballtas.com.au

 

Nic Martin - Basketball Development Manager 

Email: nic.martin@basketballtas.com.au

 

Sam Adams - Basketball Development Officer (North)

Email: sam.adams@basketballtas.com.au

James McKinnon - Basketball Development Office (North West)

Email: james.mckinnon@basketballtas.com.au

Nic Draper - Referee Development Officer

Email: nic.draper@basketballtas.com.au

Charlotte Collins - Part Time Office Administrator

Email : charlotte.collins@basketballtas.com.au

Angus Kitson - Administration Assistant 

Email : angus.kitson@basketballtas.com.au

 

​Email: enquiry@basketballtas.com.au

Click here for the BTAS staffing chart

McCoy Headshot1.JPG
Gareth Allen Head Shot.jpeg
Marnie Stephenson.jfif
Martin Headshot.JPG
IMG_4618.jpg
210732788_4102444823183619_8417976780889416909_n.jpg
sam.PNG
236834922_4251824734912293_8832281632074863043_n.png
Screenshot 2021-09-08 142748.png
Collins Headshot.JPG
Angus Kitson (2).jpg